2022/09/19(Mon)@大垣chorky's DINER

2022/09/19(Mon)@大垣chorky's DINER

coming soon...chorky's DINER岐阜県大垣市南頬町5-35TEL 0584-78…


2022/09/18(Sun)@広島club cream hiroshima

2022/09/18(Sun)@広島club cream hiroshima

coming soon...club cream hiroshima広島県広島市中区流川町5-3 …


2022/09/17(Sat)@小田原SPATS

2022/09/17(Sat)@小田原SPATS

coming soon...Bar & Restaurant Live Lounge SPATS神奈川県小田…


2022/09/10(Sat)@長者町FRIDAY

2022/09/10(Sat)@長者町FRIDAY

open 18:00charge ¥3,0001st stage 19:002nd stage 20:30FRIDAY…


2022/09/04(Sun)@千葉BAHAMA

2022/09/04(Sun)@千葉BAHAMA

coming soon...music lounge BAHAMA千葉県千葉市中央区栄町34-7 M…


2022/09/01(Thu)@長者町FRIDAY

2022/09/01(Thu)@長者町FRIDAY

open 18:00charge ¥3,0001st stage 19:002nd stage 20:30FRIDAY…


2022/08/28(Sun)@調布GINZ ※ツイキャスプレミア配信

2022/08/28(Sun)@調布GINZ ※ツイキャスプレミア配信

open 18:00charge ¥3,3001st stage 19:002nd stage 20:30GINZ東…


2022/08/26(Fri)@富士宮口感謝祭

2022/08/26(Fri)@富士宮口感謝祭

『第7回表富士宮口感謝祭』詳細はサンシャインツアーHPよりご確認…


2022/08/20(Sat)@長者町FRIDAY

2022/08/20(Sat)@長者町FRIDAY

open 18:00charge ¥3,0001st stage 19:002nd stage 20:30FRIDAY…


2022/08/14(Sun)@鹿島田ブラッスリーほっぺ ※アコースティック5人編成

2022/08/14(Sun)@鹿島田ブラッスリーほっぺ ※アコースティック5人編成

open 17:00start 18:00charge ¥5,000 with foods plate and 1D…