2020/01/18(Sat)@長者町FRIDAY

2020/01/18(Sat)@長者町FRIDAY

open 18:00charge ¥3,0001st stage 19:302nd stage 21:00FRIDAY…


2019/01/13(Mon)@千葉BAHAMA

2019/01/13(Mon)@千葉BAHAMA

open 17:00start 17:30charge ¥3,500 + 1D order■BandsOh!Share…


2020/01/05(Sun)@六本木KENTOS

2020/01/05(Sun)@六本木KENTOS

open 18:00chrageMale ¥3,000Female ¥2,5001st stage 19:302n…


2020/01/03(Fri)@川崎CLUB CITTA'

2020/01/03(Fri)@川崎CLUB CITTA'

『HEP CAT'S GROOVE vol.42 ~新春GIRLS & CHORUS BATTLE SHO…


2019/12/23(Mon)@長者町FRIDAY

2019/12/23(Mon)@長者町FRIDAY

open 18:00charge ¥3,0001st stage 19:302nd stage 21:00FRIDAY…


2019/12/21(Sat)@足利ライブハウス大使館

2019/12/21(Sat)@足利ライブハウス大使館

『GOLD RUSH VOL.3』open 20:00 / start 20:30tickets前売 ¥3,0…


2019/12/14(Sat)@SPACE CATS 2019

2019/12/14(Sat)@SPACE CATS 2019

The★Galaxy Records Presents『SPACE CATS 2019  “Super Spa…


2019/12/09(Mon)@吉祥寺CLUB SEATA

2019/12/09(Mon)@吉祥寺CLUB SEATA

Donnie Hawley & LAYRITE DELUXE『the Traditional Barber Ba…


2019/12/08(Sun)@調布GINZ

2019/12/08(Sun)@調布GINZ

open 18:30charge ¥3,0001st stage 19:302nd stage 21:00GINZ東…


2019/12/01(Sun)@YOKOHAMA HOT ROD CUSTOM SHOW 2019

2019/12/01(Sun)@YOKOHAMA HOT ROD CUSTOM SHOW 2019

『28th Annual YOKOHAMA HOT ROD CUSTOM SHOW 2019』open 8:00 / …